cog-railroad-mt-wash-2


    One of the Lehigh Valley’s most popular destinations for kids and adults, the Merchants Square Model Train Exhibit in Allentown is only minutes from Dorney Park, the America On Wheels Museum,the DaVinci Science Center, and other popular attractions.


40 Trains, 1000 structures, thunder, lightning and rain storm, Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends.


===> More Holiday Train Exhibits for Christmas 2016 HERE

Advertisements

YouTube
Christmas Decorations and Displays at the Hotel Bethlehem in Bethlehem PA. the “Christmas City” 2016.

Take a Self-guided Tour of the hotel and enjoy over 35,000 lights, 26 sparkling Christmas tree, 36 wreaths and much more.
Dates and Times for Self-guided tours 2016

Sneak Preview

===> Lehigh Valley Hotel Directory

a-lvbo-logochristmas-holly

Promenade Shops Saucon Valley are ready for Christmas 2016 sales and bargains

Photos with Santa:
Friday, December 2, 2016 from 4-9 PM – Pet Night
Saturday, December 3, 2016 from 12-5 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2016 from 12-5 PM
Friday, December 9, 2016 from 4-9 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016 from 12-5 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2016 from 12-5 PM
Friday, December 16, 2016 from 4-9 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 from 12-5 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2016 from 12-5 PM
Monday, December 19 through December 23, 2016 from 4-9 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2016 from 10 AM – 2 PM


===> Complete Promenade Shops Saucon Valley Directory HERE